Return to Italian Mini Olive Sampler 6x4oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Prestia from Venice, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sampler March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Goeckeritz from Lexington, SC United States  
This sampler is a great opportunity to try different olives - most of which were new to me. I love the variety and have found new favorites. They are packaged well and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Free fast shipping, and definitely not "the pits". December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Dunedin FL, USA  
Free and fast shipping on the items I ordered. For those who balk at unpitted olives, a $10 pitter from Target, etc. gets you there. Also fancier automatic ones are available if you want to "go into production". So worth it. We are thinking Martinis here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great way to try several varieties December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKinney, TX United States  
Delivery was fast and packaging very efficient.  We are enjoying the experience of trying new varieties of olives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Olives November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Griffin from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
The  olive sampler was a great way to try a variety of olives to taste the different varieties. Fast shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 olive sampler October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sheron Anderson from Atlanta, GA United States  
delicious olives. A bit pricy but good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 olives June 27, 2015
Reviewer: ginette from rockcliffe park, ON Canada  
Great olive samplers...very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Good September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Rosanna Walker from Borrego Springs, CA United States  
We are just beginning to taste the real olives of Italy and Sicily. There is nothing like it as far as I know in the US.
These olives were plump and full of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: sylvia murray from laredo, TX United States  
A wonderful assortment of delicious olives, some familiar, some quite exotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for figuring out what to buy in bulk December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dane Howell from Bettendorf, IA United States  
There are not as many olives in 4 oz as I thought there would be. Good for deciding what you like.

Was this review helpful to you?