Return to Aged Balsamic Vinegar Acetaia Dodi Riserva di Famiglia
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Balsamic Ever June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Black from East Granby, CT United States  
We discovered this while touring Italy a few years ago.  I was never a fan of oil & balsamic dressings on salad until I tasted Acetaia Dodi Riserva!!  Now I use it on a lot more than salads!  It’s worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Bell from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Dore from Montreal, QC Canada  
5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rich and thick, just the way I like it! May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Bell from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a fine product August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
This is the second time that I've ordered this wonderful vinegar from Olio & Olive and I will do so again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST April 9, 2017
Reviewer: sylvia murray from Laredo, TX United States  
WE WERE INTRODUCED TO DODI BY MY SON WHO BROUGHT BACK A BOTTLE FOR US FROM ITALY.  IT'S OUTSTANDING! I WAS DELIGHTED TO SEE YOU SELL IT AND WILL KEEP BUYING FROM YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Balsamic Vinegar Ever October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph BLack from East Granby, CT United States  
I had this balsamic at a restaurant in Sorrento, and was so impressed that I took a picture of the bottle so I could find it when I returned to the states.  I was thrilled to find that Olio&Olive carried it. The purchase was easy and super fast!  I was enjoying it on my caprese salad within 2-3 days of placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dodi balsamic December 16, 2015
Reviewer: D. D. from AZ United States  
I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very unique balsamic vinegar November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lucy Dimech from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This balsamic vinegar is unique in flavour and in texture! I am so happy to find it at Olio & Olive.  I use this vinegar in many ways but my favourite is to drizzle a little over vanilla ice cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom fee August 4, 2015
Reviewer: François Boulet from Montréal, QC Canada  
Great product, good buying experience, good delivery...

But... please consider adding brokerage/custom fees/service at the source for international shipping so there is no delay and surprises when it get to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items