Return to Italian Sliced Bresaola (Approx. 0.25lb)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Della Bitta from Amherst, MA United States  
I first ate Bresaola in Sorrento Italy and fell in love with it. I live in western MA and could not find it anywhere nearby. So I went online and came across Olio and Olive. I decided to give them a chance. I was very pleased.  the bresaola arrived in a few days and tasted delicious. Thanks you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC SERVICE April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kerri Tiano from Saugerties, NY United States  
I needed my order for my husbands BDAY party and was concerned i would not have it in time. I chatted with an associate and they did ALL they said they would do and i had my special treat in plenty of time.

I will be ordering again for sure =)
Kerri

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High-End Charcuterie January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Little Rock, AR United States  
O & O was quick, fair-priced and the bresaola was fantastic.  I will be shopping with them, again, soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and packaging October 10, 2018
Reviewer: GGP from Richfield Springs, NY United States  
When dealing with perishables it is essential that correct packaging be included in the final product. I have ordered this product several times and it always is packed with slip sheets and in small enough quantities so one needn't fear rapid loss of freshness as with  packages that are too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome bresaola October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jonie Phillipi from Niles , MI United States  
I am so very pleased with the bresaola that I ordered. It arrived sooner than expected,and it was extremely well packaged. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Suzy Ferguson from Prior Lake, MN United States  
I am allergic to pork, so this was an excellent substitution for making Beef Wellington.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best bresaola outside italy March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur from OH United States  
literally the best tasting, thinnest sliced meat outside of italy my family has had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Robin H Robinson from Tombstone, AZ United States  
We don't eat pork anymore and hubby missed his prosciutto.He inhaled this and is looking forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?