Return to Italian Bottarga di Muggine (Mullet Roe) - Approx. 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Marco Sidoti from New York , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My recent order September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Donald from Belmont, MA United States  
As always, a pleasure to order from olio and Olive.  Great products I can;t find anywhere else, and fast shipping.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Italian Bottarga di Muggine (Mullet Roe) April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Fleming from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
Service was excellent!  We received this product very promptly and it was exactly what we need to complete our recipe.  It was a pleasure to do business with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to shop November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette Indiana, United States  
My order of a perishable item was expertly packaged was rec'd at the correct temp and on time. Happy to order from Olio & Olive again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Italian Bottarga di Muggine (Mullet Roe) July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Product as described and delivered quickly.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Hal Staehle from Blaine, WA  
Product is wonderful, USPS was lousy.  shipment did not arrive as guaranteed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 excellent service December 2, 2014
Reviewer: JOHN LANEVE from EAST LONGMEADOW, MA United States  
Product arrived promptly. The actual product amount did appear smaller than the photo in the online catalog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 most delicious! March 13, 2014
Reviewer: minga from portland, OR United States  
it is difficult to find bottarga here in portland! i am so grateful to Olio&Olive for such a perfect treat. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality bottarga January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from santa barbara, CA United States  
Excellent product and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?