Return to Bucatini all'Amatriciana Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Iovieno from Battle Creek, MI United States  
This was ideal to make this dish for my first time. Wonderful product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fabulous Product Lacking Recipe Card January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Jane from Oslo, Norway  
We purchased this kit for my mother and father-in-law who live in Texas, as a nice memory to a holiday together in Rome. When they received it they were very pleased, but had no idea what to do with it! For some reason I had assumed that an amatriciana "kit" would include a recipe card, but there was nothing like that in the packet. We took a photo of our fave version of the recipe (from Lynne Rossetto Kasper's "The Splendid Table" and sent it their way. They successfully made a big bowl of amatriciana which they declared was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Pedro Pantoja from St. Louis, MO United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience for Beginners July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas O'Brien from Canutillo, TX United States  
Don’t waste your time with pancetta you need to do the real thing and get the pork gowl and Italian tomatoes!!!!  This kit provides you with all that you need. After getting this i have now order 2lbs of gowl and 6 cans of the tomatoes. This is a must try!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Convenient June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Angela N from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This kit included all of the ingredients I needed to make an amazing pasta dish that my whole family enjoyed. The guanciale imparted a wonderful flavor and for such a good price the ingredients were impressively high quality. There were no leftovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME!!!!!! June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Heath Holmes from Granbury, TX United States  
It was such a hit reminded us of better days back I. Itaialy the customer service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great idea to bundle the ingredients May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Carol from Naples, FL United States  
Was in Rome last October and enjoyed Pasta Amatriciana for dinner.  I wanted to make it once I got home and was so happy to find all the ingredients in this kit. I followed a recipe I found online and it came out as good as I remember.  Authentic quality ingredients. Thank you for putting together the set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME gift to send during lock-down May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Doreen Anderson from Saint Charles, IL United States  
Sent this to my daughter as a fun treat and activity during lock-down.  They had mentioned wanting to make Amatriciana and I knew they'd not be able to source guanciale easily (last time we purchased some was in Firenze on vacation.  After scouting online and reading the reviews for Olio & Olive guanciale decided to send them the entire kit.
They were amazed by the flavors and compared it to the best of Italian ristorante dining they've experienced !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Velardo from DALLAS , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Elena from New Mexico  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items